## THE PARISH OF EMMANUEL, LOUGHBOROUGH

# EMMANUEL PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL ELECTED 27 April 2021

## **CLERGY**

Revd Michael Broadley Revd Steve Harvey

#### **CHURCH WARDENS**

Lisa Collins (2017) Daniel Ninan (2021)

### DIOCESAN SYNOD REPRESENTATIVE

Stephen Barney Chris Sheldon

## **DEANERY SYNOD REPRESENTATIVES**

John Burnard (2020) Norman Revell (2020) Codra Spencer (2020) Jon Walker (2020)

### PCC TREASURER

Karen Leishman

## ELECTED PCC REPRESENTATIVES (11 posts - 4 vacancies)

James Hassall (2019) Andrew Overton Brown (2019) Sarah Reynolds (2019) Martyn Riddleston (2019) Andrew Leishman (2020)

Alex Howlett (2020)
Derek Monsuur (2020)

Tim Marjoribanks (2020)

Sarah Ryce (2021) Lisa Howlett (2021)

Chris Sheldon (2021)i

## LAY READERS AND PASTORAL ASSISTANTS

Alex Howlett Codra Spencer Stephen Barney

## **PCC SECRETARY**

Simone Crew

